Breaking News

GOP Establishment Works Through Seven Stages of Grief Over Donald Trump

The Seven Stages of Grief are usually rendered as shock, denial, bargaining, guilt, anger, depression, and acceptance. The GOP Establishment’s emotional train is just pulling into Depression Station, and it will tarry there awhile before chugging reluctantly on to Grand Acceptance Junction.

Conservative Headlines

Hello! I am the Dirty Conservative. I’m here share my thoughts, discuss with others, report on recent happenings, and really promote Conservative ideas. I’m looking forward to sharing my thoughts with you and hearing what you have to say!

More News In Pictures

  • Liberal Argument Just Play Race Card
  • Obama on Free College Tuition
  • Obama Theft By Edict